a
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste
natus error sit voluptatem accusan
tium doloremque laudanti.
Instagram
Follow me
Produkte | ellyswiss Cosmetics
17846
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-17846,wp-custom-logo,theme-audrey,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.1.1,woocommerce-demo-store,woocommerce-no-js,translatepress-en_GB,audrey-ver-1.4,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,eltd-header-style-on-scroll,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-menu-slide-from-right,eltd-woocommerce-columns-3,eltd-woo-small-space,eltd-woo-single-thumb-below-image,eltd-woo-single-has-pretty-photo,woocommerce-page-builder,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
ellyswiss
ELLYSWISS ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS

ellyswiss formulas are the result of multiple years of research and development and have passed strict dermatological test procedures. The production and filling are performed in line with the guidelines of ÔÇťGood Manufacturing Practice,ÔÇŁ GMP. This standard is mainly used in the manufacture of pharmaceuticals and is made available in skincare products only by producers that apply the highest quality standards. We manufacture our products exclusively in Switzerland. All the ingredients are tested and proven to show high efficacy and tolerance. Ellyswiss is everything you expect from ÔÇťmade in SwitzerlandÔÇŁ and is the base for our high level of customer satisfaction.

ellyswiss
Moisturizing Day Care

I want more. And from the sea.

That is why I only let the highest quality ingredients and most exquisite beauty products come into contact with my skin. I want skincare that feels like me, that is natural, absorbs quickly, and provides long-lasting moisture.

The ellyswiss day care is my personal get-away from everyday life.

The fresh, cool sea breeze that I love so much.

Selected power peptides, retinol and hyaluronic acid develop their unique anti-aging effects deep in the skin.

SHOP NOW
ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

The ellyswiss Day Cream is my personal get-away from everyday life.

It reminds me of the fresh, cool ocean breeze, that I love so much. It is enriched with highly effective marine ingredients that offer a long lasting youthful, soft, and radiant complexion. Selected power peptides, retinol and hyaluronic acid not only ensure a clean skin texture and have a reviving effect in the skin cells. Minerals, trace elements, essential amino acids and high-quality unsaturated omega-3 fatty acids smooth the skin. Furthermore, ellyswiss ensures less wrinkles, age spots, skin inflammation, UV damage and pigmentation.

The entire ellyswiss skin care line is manufactured exclusively in Switzerland, in accordance with the highest quality standards. This is exactly what sets us apart. All ingredients come from a natural basis. They are produced sustainably and regionally with the greatest care. Only the purest Swiss spring water is used for the production of our products. Ellyswiss only produces cruelty-free and vegan cosmetics. Our products are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Apply to a cleansed face, neck, and d├ęcollet├ę in the morning.
The product works best in combination with the ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention cream, the ellyswiss Perfecting Serum, and the ellyswiss Boosting Mask.

Ellyswiss Cellular Anti-Aging Skincare sets new standards in skin care.

The ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care is an anti-aging product with highly effective moisturizing care for the face, neck, and d├ęcollet├ę. The active ingredients at high concentrations are instantly absorbed by the skin and work on a deep level. The innovative product formula is based on the effects of algae extracts and valuable herbal ingredients from the ocean.

Die marinen Wirkstoffkomplexe verleihen einen dauerhaft jugendlichen und strahlenden Teint. Ausgewa╠łhlte Power Peptide, Retinol und Hyaluronsa╠łure sorgen fu╠łr ein zartes und reines Hautbild. Sie stimulieren die Bildung von Kollagen und Elastin und sorgen fu╠łr ausreichende Feuchtigkeit. Tocopherol, Polyphenol und Vitamine schu╠łtzen als Radikalfa╠łnger die Haut. Mineralien, Spuren- elemente, essentielle Aminosa╠łuren und hochwertige ungesa╠łttigte Omega-3-Fettsa╠łuren gla╠łtten sie.

Tests prove and demonstrate the anti-aging effect of the ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care Cream: fewer wrinkles, age spots, skin inflammation, UV damage and pigmentation of the skin. For a younger and healthier skin appearance.

ellyswiss
Night Time Age Prevention

The perfect companion for my beauty sleep.

My secret is ellyswiss night care. It contains a unique aloe vera extract that makes me shine anew every morning.

The formula provides moisture and actively promotes cell regeneration.

The aloe vera perfoliate extract contains over 200 bioactive ingredients that create a healthy and young complexion.

SHOP NOW
ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

My secret is the ellyswiss Night Cream.

It contains a unique aloe vera perfoliata extract that makes me shine every morning and provides my skin with intensive moisture. I finally no longer have to worry about my skin aging.

The power of aloe vera has been a secret of the fashion and beauty industry for decades. Aloe vera regenerates and repairs the cells from within and creates a healthy and youthful skin complexion. It also contains over 200 bioactive ingredients, such as amino acids, enzymes, minerals, polysaccharides, vitamins and growth factors, which actively promote cell regeneration, and cell repair. The ellyswiss Night Cream is the solution for beautiful skin, and that quite simply when used overnight. Scientific tests demonstrate a reduction in wrinkles, age spots, skin inflammation, UV damage, and pigmentation.

The entire ellyswiss skin care line is manufactured exclusively in Switzerland, in accordance with the highest quality standards. This is exactly what sets us apart. All ingredients come from a natural basis. They are produced sustainably and regionally with the greatest care. Only the purest Swiss spring water is used for the production of our products. Ellyswiss only produces cruelty-free and vegan cosmetics. Our products are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Apply to cleansed face, neck, and d├ęcollet├ę in the evening.
The product works best in combination with the ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care, ellyswiss Perfecting Serum and ellyswiss Boosting Mask.

ellyswiss Cellular Anti-Aging Skin Care sets new standards in premium skin care market.

The ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention is the ultimate leader in anti-wrinkle skincare, due to its highly efficacious anti-aging formula containing aloe vera perfoliata. The rich night care offers stressed skin a high level of regeneration. After just a few applications, areas of the skin look fresher and more youthful.

The formula consists of the total extract of the aloe vera perfoliata and makes this intensive night care product so distinctive. With more than 200 bioactive ingredients such as amino acids, enzymes, minerals, polysaccharides, vitamins, and growth factors, the formula outstandingly delays skin aging.

Tests prove and demonstrate the anti-aging effect of ellyswiss Night Care. The reduction in wrinkles, age spots, skin inflammation, UV damage, and pigmentation of the skin result in a younger and healthier appearance. The skin feels well cared for and firm.

Overnight the skin gets a radiant complexion.

ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

My freshness kick.

The Perfecting Serum offers me an immediate kick of freshness and it stimulates the production of collagen, that creates a long lasting youthful appearance. In addition, with the complex of peptide, coenzyme Q10, and vitamin E, the serum protects against oxidative stress and accompanies me through everyday life flawlessly.

The deep effectiveness of the Perfecting Serum has been proven to support the delay of skin aging, helps smooth the skin texture, and also reduces the depth of wrinkles. Extracts from the plants Hamanelis, Horsetail and Willow Bark calm, clear and tone the skin. Furthermore, the high and low molecular hyaluronic acid provides the skin with intensive moisture.

The entire ellyswiss skin care line is manufactured exclusively in Switzerland, in accordance with the highest quality standards. This is exactly what sets us apart. All ingredients come from a natural basis. They are produced sustainably and regionally with the greatest care. Only the purest Swiss spring water is used for the production of our products. Ellyswiss only produces cruelty-free and vegan cosmetics. Our products are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Apply in the morning and evening to a cleansed face, eye area, neck, and d├ęcollet├ę. For an optimal effect, this product works best in combination with ellyswiss Moisturing Day Care, ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention and ellyswiss Boosting Mask.

For men: extremely pleasant to use after shaving or before night rest. Extremely pleasant to use after shaving or before night rest.

ellyswiss Cellular Anti-Aging Skin Care sets new standards in premium skin care market.

Extracts from three plants: Witch Hazel, Horsetail and Willow Bark soothe, clear, and tone the skin for a fresh and flawless complexion.
High and low molecular weight hyaluronic acid supply the skin with moisture.

Additionally, the Perfecting Serum with its complex of peptide, coenzyme Q10, and vitamin E protects against oxidative stress. The serum brings me through everyday life flawlessly.

The deep effectiveness of the Perfecting Serum has been proven to help delay skin aging, smoothening the skin texture and reducing the depth of wrinkles.

ellyswiss
Perfecting Serum

I strive for perfection.

I want everything and more, and that goes for my skin too. That's why ellyswiss Perfecting Serum is always with me.

The fresh scent of the serum leaves a light and fresh feeling on my skin, and refines the complexion through the unique combination of peptides, coenzyme Q10, and vitamin E.

The ellyswiss Perfecting Serum reduces wrinkles and stimulates the production of collagen.

SHOP NOW
ellyswiss
Boosting Mask

My youthful booster.

The Boosting Bio Cellulose Mask contains everything my skin needs before those special times in life.

That's why I treat myself with the Boosting Mask from ellyswiss.

The beauty booster creates vitality and freshness immediately and now.

In addition, the ellyswiss Boosting Mask tightens my skin.

A wellness get-away - easy to take with you.

SHOP NOW
ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

A wellness get-away ÔÇô easy to take with you.

The light and very pleasant texture of this serum creates a refreshing and relaxed feeling on the skin.

It skilfully increases cell energy, counteracts skin aging and wrinkles, and provides the skin with deeply effective moisture. After use, this beauty booster immediately gives the skin the vitality and freshness it deserves. Additionally, it smooths the skin.

The entire ellyswiss skin care line is manufactured exclusively in Switzerland, in accordance with the highest quality standards. This is exactly what sets us apart. All ingredients come from a natural basis. They are produced sustainably and regionally with the greatest care. Only the purest Swiss spring water is used for the production of our products. Ellyswiss only produces cruelty-free and vegan cosmetics. Our products are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Apply once to twice a week, or as required on a clean and dry face. Leave the mask on for 15-25 minutes. Then wipe off the mask residue with a face wipe or wash off with lukewarm water. Apply the ellyswiss Perfecting Serum and/or ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care and/or ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention to the face and neck.

Tip

The Boosting Mask is ideal for making the skin look fresh right before an event. It has an activating, astringent effect and makes signs of tiredness disappear.

The ellyswiss Boosting Bio Cellulose Mask with the energy complex of magnesium, copper, zinc, vitamins A, C, E, and a balanced combination of amino acids, increases cell energy, counteracts skin aging and wrinkling and supplies the skin with moisture.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Warning: Use of undefined constant home - assumed 'home' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/abomufok/www/esneu.abomufok.myhostpoint.ch/wp-content/plugins/woo-multi-currency/frontend/design.php(93) : eval()'d code on line 1
Select your currency
EUR Euro
en_GB

a
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste
natus error sit voluptatem accusan
tium doloremque laudanti.
Instagram
Follow me
Produkte | ellyswiss Cosmetics
17846
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-17846,wp-custom-logo,theme-audrey,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.1.1,woocommerce-demo-store,woocommerce-no-js,translatepress-de_DE,audrey-ver-1.4,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,eltd-header-style-on-scroll,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-menu-slide-from-right,eltd-woocommerce-columns-3,eltd-woo-small-space,eltd-woo-single-thumb-below-image,eltd-woo-single-has-pretty-photo,woocommerce-page-builder,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
ellyswiss
ELLYSWISS ANTI-AGING PRODUKTE

Die Rezepturen von ellyswiss ag sind das Ergebnis langj├Ąhriger Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit sowie strenger dermatologischer Tests. Fertigung und Abf├╝llung erfolgen gem├Ąss den Leitlinien ├╝ber ┬źdie Gute Herstellungspraxis┬╗, GMP. Dieser Standard findet Anwendung in der Herstellung von Arzneimitteln und wird in der Hautpflege nur von Produzenten mit den allerh├Âchsten Qualit├Ątsanspr├╝chen angeboten. Wir stellen unsere Produkte ausschliesslich in der Schweiz her, unter Verwendung h├Âchster Qualit├Ątsstandards. Alle Inhaltsstoffe werden bez├╝glich Wirkung und Vertr├Ąglichkeit ├╝berpr├╝ft. Alles, was man von ┬źmade in Switzerland┬╗ erwarten darf. Und die Basis f├╝r unsere hohe Kundenzufriedenheit.

ellyswiss
Moisturizing Day Care

Ich will Meer.

Darum lasse ich nur die hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffe und erlesensten Beauty- produkte an meine Haut. Ich will eine Hautpflege, die sich anfu╠łhlt wie ich, ganz natu╠łrlich, die schnell einzieht, und langanhaltend Feuchtigkeit spendet.

Die ellyswiss Tagespflege ist mein perso╠łnlicher Get-Away aus dem Alltag.

Die frische, ku╠łhle Meeresbrise, die ich so liebe.

Ausgewa╠łhlte Power Peptide, Retinol und Hyaluronsa╠łure entfalten tief in der Haut ihre einzigartige Anti-Aging Wirkung.

ZUM SHOP
ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

Die ellyswiss Daycream ist mein pers├Ânlicher Get-Away aus dem Alltag.

Die frische, k├╝hle Meeresbrise, die ich so liebe. Sie wird mit hochwirksamen marinen Wirkstoffkomplexen angereichert, was ein dauerhaft jugendlichen, zarten und strahlenden Teint verleiht. Ausgew├Ąhlte Power Peptiden, Retinol und Hyalurons├Ąure sorgen nicht nur oberfl├Ąchlich f├╝r ein astreines Hautbild, sondern wirken vor Allem in der Tiefe der Hautzellen verj├╝ngend. Mineralien, Spurenelemente, essentielle Aminos├Ąuren und hochwertige unges├Ąttigte Omega-3-Fetts├Ąuren gl├Ątten die Haut. Ausserdem; Weniger Falten, Altersflecken, Hautentz├╝ndungen, UV-Sch├Ąden und Pigmentierungen.

Die gesamte Pflegeserie wird ausschlie├člich in der Schweiz produziert, nach den h├Âchsten Qualit├Ątsstandards, denn genau dieser Anspruch zeichnet ellyswiss aus. Alle Inhaltsstoffe entspringen nat├╝rlicher Basis. Sie werden mit gr├Â├čter Sorgfalt, nachhaltig und regional produziert. Beispielsweise wird zur Herstellung nur reinstes schweizer Quellwasser verwendet. ellyswiss bietet ausschlie├člich tierversuchsfreie und vegane Kosmetik an. Unsere Produkte eignen sich f├╝r alle Hauttypen, auch f├╝r empfindliche Haut.

Morgens auf das gereinigte Gesicht, den Hals und das Decollet├ę auftragen.
Wirkt am besten in Kombination mit der Nachtpflege ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention, ellyswiss Perfecting Serum und ellyswiss Boosting Mask.

ellyswiss Cellular Anti-Aging Skincare setzt neue Masssta╠łbe in der Hautpflege.

ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care ist ein Anti-Aging Produkt mit hochwirksamer Feuchtigkeitspflege fu╠łr Gesicht, Hals und Dekollete╠ü. Die konzentrierten Wirkstoffe ziehen sofort in die Haut ein und pflegen sie in der Tiefe. Die innovative Produktformel basiert auf der Wirkung von Algenextrakten und wertvollen pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen aus dem Meer.

Die marinen Wirkstoffkomplexe verleihen einen dauerhaft jugendlichen und strahlenden Teint. Ausgewa╠łhlte Power Peptide, Retinol und Hyaluronsa╠łure sorgen fu╠łr ein
zartes und reines Hautbild. Sie stimulieren die Bildung von Kollagen und Elastin und sorgen fu╠łr ausreichende Feuchtigkeit. Tocopherol, Polyphenol und Vitamine schu╠łtzen als Radikalfa╠łnger die Haut. Mineralien, Spuren- elemente, essentielle Aminosa╠łuren und hochwertige ungesa╠łttigte Omega-3-Fettsa╠łuren gla╠łtten sie.

Tests belegen die Anti-Aging Wirkung der ellyswiss Tagescreme. Die Reduktion der Falten, Altersflecken, Hautentzu╠łndungen, UV-Scha╠łden und der Pigmen- tierung der Haut sorgen fu╠łr ein ju╠łngeres und gesu╠łnderes Aussehen.

ellyswiss
Night Time Age Prevention

Der perfekte Begleiter fu╠łr meinen Scho╠łnheitsschlaf.

Mein Geheimnis ist die ellyswiss Nachtpflege. Sie entha╠łlt einen einzigartigen Aloe-Vera Extrakt, der mich jeden Morgen aufs Neue erstrahlen la╠łsst.

Die Formel spendet Feuchtigkeit und fo╠łrdert aktiv die Zellregeneration.

Der verwendete Aloe Vera Extrakt entha╠łlt u╠łber 200 bioaktive Wirkstoffe, die fu╠łr ein gesundes und junges Hautbild sorgen.

ZUM SHOP
ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

Mein Geheimnis ist die Elly Swiss Nightcream.

Sie enth├Ąlt ein einzigartiges Aloe-Vera Perfoliatia Gesamtextrakt, dass mich jeden Morgen aufs Neue erstrahlen l├Ąsst und meine Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Endlich muss ich mir keine Sorgen mehr um Hautalterung machen.

Die Kraft der Aloe Vera wird bereits seit Jahrzehnten als Geheimnis der High-End Mode und Beautyindustrie gehandelt, denn sie regeneriert und repariert die Zellen von innen heraus und sorgt so f├╝r ein gesundes, junges Hautbild. Sie enth├Ąlt au├čerdem ├╝ber 200 bioaktive Wirkstoffe wie Aminos├Ąuren, Enzyme, Mineralstoffe, Polysacchariden, Vitaminen und Wachstumsfaktoren, wodurch aktiv die Zellregeneration und Zellreparatur gef├Ârdert werden. Die ellyswiss Nightcream ist die L├Âsung ┬áf├╝r sch├Âne Haut ÔÇô und dass ganz einfach ├╝ber Nacht. Wissenschaftliche Tests belegen; eine nachweisliche Reduzierung von Falten, Altersflecken, Hautentz├╝ndungen, UV-Sch├Ąden und Pigmentierung.

Die gesamte Pflegeserie wird ausschlie├člich in der Schweiz produziert, nach den h├Âchsten Qualit├Ątsstandards, denn genau dieser Anspruch zeichnet ellyswiss aus. Alle Inhaltsstoffe entspringen nat├╝rlicher Basis. Sie werden mit gr├Â├čter Sorgfalt, nachhaltig und regional produziert. Beispielsweise wird zur Herstellung nur reinstes schweizer Quellwasser verwendet. ellyswiss bietet ausschlie├člich tierversuchsfreie und vegane Kosmetik an. Unsere Produkte eignen sich f├╝r alle Hauttypen, auch f├╝r empfindliche Haut.

Abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht, den Hals und das Decollet├ę auftragen.
Wirkt am besten in Kombination mit der Tagespflege ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care, ellyswiss Perfecting Serum und ellyswiss Boosting Mask.

ellyswiss Cellular Anti-Aging Skin Care setzt neue Masssta╠łbe in der Hautpflege.

ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention mit Aloe Vera Extrakt ist dank ihrer effizienten Pflegerezeptur das Nonplusultra der Antifaltenpflege. Die reichhaltige Nachtpflege spendet gestresster Haut ein Ho╠łchstmass an Regeneration. Schon nach wenigen Anwendungen sehen Hautpartien frischer und jugendlicher aus.

Die Besonderheit der intensiven Nachtpflege ist die Rezeptur des Gesamtextraktes der Aloe Vera Perfoliata. Mit u╠łber 200 bioaktiven Wirkstoffen wie Aminosa╠łuren, Enzymen, Mineralstoffen, Polysacchariden, Vitaminen und Wachstumsfaktoren zo╠łgert die Rezeptur die Hautalterung eindrucksvoll hinaus.

Tests belegen die Anti-Aging Wirkung der ellyswiss Nachtpflege. Die Reduktion der Falten, Altersflecken, Hautentzu╠łndungen, UV-Scha╠łden und der Pigmentierung der Haut sorgen fu╠łr ein ju╠łngeres und gesu╠łnderes Aussehen. Die Haut fu╠łhlt sich gepflegt und straff an.

Sie erha╠łlt u╠łber Nacht einen strahlenden Teint.

ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

Mein Frische-Kick

Nicht nur verleiht es mir einen sofortigen Frische-Kick, sondern es stimuliert auch die Produktion von Kollagen wodurch meine Haut langfristig j├╝nger erstrahlt. Zus├Ątzlich sch├╝tzt es mit seinem Komplex aus Peptid, Coenzym Q10 und Vitamin E gegen oxidativen Stress und bringt mich so makellos durch den Alltag.

Die Tiefenwirksamkeit des Perfecting-Serums hilft nachweislich die Hautalterung zu verz├Âgern, das Hautrelief zu gl├Ątten und reduziert zus├Ątzlich die Faltentiefe. Extrakte aus den Pflanzen Hamanelis, Schachtelhalm und Weidenrinde bruhigen, kl├Ąren und tonisieren die Haut. Hoch- und niedermolekulare Hyalurons├Ąure versorgen die Haut intensiv mit Feichtigkeit.

Die gesamte Pflegeserie wird ausschlie├člich in der Schweiz produziert, nach den h├Âchsten Qualit├Ątsstandards, denn genau dieser Anspruch zeichnet ellyswiss aus. Alle Inhaltsstoffe entspringen nat├╝rlicher Basis. Sie werden mit gr├Â├čter Sorgfalt, nachhaltig und regional produziert. Beispielsweise wird zur Herstellung nur reinstes schweizer Quellwasser verwendet. ellyswiss bietet ausschlie├člich tierversuchsfreie und vegane Kosmetik an. Unsere Produkte eignen sich f├╝r alle Hauttypen, auch f├╝r empfindliche Haut.

Morgens und abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht, Augenpartie, Hals und Decollet├ę auftragen. Optimale Wirkung in Kombination mit ellyswiss Moisturing Day Care, ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention und ellyswiss Boosting Mask.

F├╝r M├Ąnner: ├äusserst angenehm, Anwendung nach der Rasur oder vor der Nachtruhe.

ellyswiss Cellular Anti-Aging Skin Care setzt neue Masssta╠łbe in der Hautpflege.

Das Serum hilft, die Hautalterung zu verzo╠łgern, die Haut zu straffen und die Faltentiefe zu reduzieren.
Extrakte aus drei Pflanzen, Hamamelis, Schachtelhalm und Weidenrinde beruhigen, kla╠łren und tonisieren die Haut, fu╠łr ein frisches und makelloses Hautbild.

Hoch- und niedermolekulare Hyaluronsa╠łure versorgen das Gewebe mit Feuchtigkeit.

Das Serum verleiht eine sofortige Frische und stimuliert die natu╠łrliche Produktion von Kollagen, wodurch die Haut langfristig ju╠łnger erstrahlt.

ellyswiss
Perfecting Serum

Ich strebe nach Perfektion.

Ich will alles und noch mehr, und das gilt auch fu╠łr meine Haut. Darum habe ich das Wunder-Serum von ellyswiss immer in meiner Tasche. Das Serum la╠łsst meine Haut strahlen.

Der frische Duft des Serums hinterla╠łsst ein zartes und leichtes Gefu╠łhl auf der Haut und verfeinert das Hautbild durch die einzigartige Verbindung von Peptiden, Coenzym Q10 und Vitamin E.

ellyswiss Perfecting Serum strafft meine Haut, vermindert Falten und stimuliert die Produktion von Kollagen.

ZUM SHOP
ellyswiss
Boosting Mask

Mein jugendlicher Booster.

Die Boosting Bio Cellulose Mask entha╠łlt alles, was mein Hautbild von Zeit zu Zeit braucht, um strahlen zu ko╠łnnen.

Deshalb verwo╠łhne ich mich mit der Boosting Mask von ellyswiss.

Ein scho╠łneres Kompliment an meine Haut gibt es nicht.

Der Beauty-Booster verleiht meinem Gewebe mit sofortiger Wirkung Vitalita╠łt und Frische.

Zusa╠łtzlich strafft die ellyswiss Boosting Mask mein Hautbild. Ein Wellnessausflug – ganz einfach zum Mitnehmen.

ZUM SHOP
ellyswiss
GOOD TO KNOW

Ein Wellnessausflug ÔÇô ganz einfach zum Mitnehmen.

Die leichte und sehr angenehme Textur dieses Serums sorgt f├╝r ein erfrischendes und entspannendes Tragegef├╝hl auf der Haut.

Gekonnt erh├Âht sie die Zellenergie, wirkt der Hautalterung und Faltenbildung entgegen und versorgt die Haut mit tiefenwirksamer Feuchtigkeit. Nach der Anwendung verleiht dieser Beauty-Booster mit sofortiger Wirkung der Haut die Vitalit├Ąt und Frische, die sie verdient hat. Zus├Ątzlich gl├Ąttet sie gesamtheitlich das Hautbild.

Die gesamte Pflegeserie wird ausschlie├člich in der Schweiz produziert, nach den h├Âchsten Qualit├Ątsstandards, denn genau dieser Anspruch zeichnet ellyswiss aus. Alle Inhaltsstoffe entspringen nat├╝rlicher Basis. Sie werden mit gr├Â├čter Sorgfalt, nachhaltig und regional produziert. Beispielsweise wird zur Herstellung nur reinstes schweizer Quellwasser verwendet. ellyswiss bietet ausschlie├člich tierversuchsfreie und vegane Kosmetik an. Unsere Produkte eignen sich f├╝r alle Hauttypen, auch f├╝r empfindliche Haut.

Ein- bis zwei mal pro Woche oder nach Bedarf auf dem gereinigten und trockenen Gesicht anwenden. 15-25 Minuten einwirken lassen. Maskenr├╝ckst├Ąnde mit einem Kleenex abwischen oder mit lauwarmem Wasser abwaschen. ellyswiss Perfecting Serum und/oder ellyswiss Moisturizing Day Care und/oder ellyswiss Night Time Age Prevention auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen.

Tipp

Boosting Mask ist ideal, um kurzfristig vor einem Event die Haut besser aussehen zu lassen. Wirkt aktivierend, astringierend (hautstraffend) und l├Ąsst Anzeichen von M├╝digkeit verschwinden.

ellyswiss Boosting Bio Cellulose Mask mit dem Energie ÔÇô Komplex aus Magnesium, Kupfer, Zink, Vitaminen A, C, E und einer ausgewogenen Kombination aus Aminos├Ąuren, erh├Âht die Zellenergie, wirkt der Hautalterung und der Faltenbildung entgegen und versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Warning: Use of undefined constant home - assumed 'home' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/abomufok/www/esneu.abomufok.myhostpoint.ch/wp-content/plugins/woo-multi-currency/frontend/design.php(93) : eval()'d code on line 1
Select your currency
EUR Euro
de_DE